Berlin Below Zero 

-3 degrees. It was at 0 the past days, even 1 or 2. But now it has reached below that, and my body is shocked by it all. I have been sick the past days, and my runny nose kept on running.

I wonder what could be the culprit. Is it the cold? The new country germs? The train handles? The change from purely Asian to full-blown German diet? Who knows. I just want to get better so I can enjoy Berlin! I even want to breathe in the cold but fresh winter air.

I have added another layer to my already thick clothing. Also, I have been drinking ginger and lemon tea, which my sweet T kindly bought for me. Our cat also had tip for me on how to get used to the weather: Sleep it off.

FullSizeRender
Der Kater.. sehr müde.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Berlin Below Zero 

Leave a Reply

