This is for you

It’s Day 4 of Blogging University, and it’s been fun so far! I made a lot of friends and discovered new blogs that I’ve since followed and am now faithfully reading. If you are new to blogging or if you want to connect with others through your blog, then I highly recommend taking the Blogging 101 course. Now on to today’s task: Who am I hoping to reach out to with my blog?

Eveyone who is undergoing change, moving towards it, or planning to.

Last year I made one of the biggest decisions ever- to uproot myself from the country I’ve made my home for the past 8 years, and be with the love of my life. New country, new culture, new people, and yes, even new body wash, in a language I don’t fully understand yet.

So today, if you’re making a change, big or small, whether it’s entering into a new relationship, taking up a new hobby, dyeing your hair a new colour or even it’s choosing tea over coffee this morning, then this is for you. Let’s celebrate life and the changes that go with it together. Cheers!

FE19FDCHAM1

P.S. For my new-to-me element, I added my Instagram feed to my sidebar. Enjoy!

7 thoughts on “This is for you

    1. Thank you so much, Kally! Your posts about shaping careers is very helpful! I wish I read it when I was starting out in the professional world, but since i’m starting anew and will be working in the near future anyhow, I made sure I’ve bookmarked your site. πŸ™‚ Have a good week! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

