Pandas follow me around

​Hooray for this week! This week, school’s out, and no school means I actually get to sit down and write something! One of the cool things we do at the academy is that we don’t just sit and draw. We go out, then sit, then draw. 😀

We went to the Naturkundemuseum last Wednesday, and it was awesome. I’m probably hyping it out too much because we got to go out and not stay in school, but it’s still cool to see. Honestly though, if you’re not into museums, illustration, science, and rock and bone collections, then I don’t think it’s worth the price. Just sayin’.

The Museum Entrance.

Here’s a sneak peek of what’s there.

​I didn’t take a lot of photos, because we should be drawing, but truth be told, I would rather take photos, lol. As I said, I am not the hardcore drawing/sketching/illustrator kind, I’m more of the think up ideas and create stuff kind.

Big-boned Bronto.

Into the eyes of a hunter.

And like I said… pandas follow me around! 😀

I feel ya on those dark circles, bro.
This break week was spent on finishing assignments, cleaning up and running errands, so really not a break week, lol. But I just can’t work when my home does not look tidy and everything is in place. Does anyone else feel like that? Raise your hands in the comments 🙋 if you know what i’m talking about.

Ciao for now! 🙂

One thought on “Pandas follow me around

Leave a Reply

